On my mind

Feeling good..

I  feel good for being able to  – finally – update these pages with art done with out a camera.

I hope you enjoy them.

 I have painted and drawn people since I was a kid. In the beginning the eyes were always the main point –  half  of the picture.

Then My big sister told me the proportions of  the face and body. Since then it has been a learning process.  I did no art for several years as I raised  my kids. Bad choice, but time was limited with three active boys.

Now they are all  grown and I have all this time on my hands. I have no excuse not to try create something, hopefully something with beauty and emotions.

I’m hooked on this blog, having so much fun being able to share  my pictures.

Thanks for visiting my pages.

Say what you think, mean what you say...all comments are welcome!

