MakroTex

MakroTex – pari – / couple – two

This one was so easy – and hard… I obviously thought of the obvious choices,  married couples… then  two of something like two elephants,  two window frames… and then I thought:  think out of the box. What is a tractor if it doesn’t have a trailer. therefore they are a couple ? Right?Here are the ones I did not pick as the main photo, but I have to share as I spent so much time looking for them. There a wedding pictures from Sri Lanka, shoes  from my closet.

More  at :

18 thoughts on “MakroTex – pari – / couple – two

Say what you think, mean what you say...all comments are welcome!

