{in the picture} i am grateful…

Gratitude is currently on my mind, I was able to make one dream come true – an art exhibition.
My photo consists of a single image from the exhibition, and me taking a photo.The  image is to convey  to you,  that I am grateful of what I have become as a person, and that the memories are forever in me, and they will remain,
and I am grateful for that.
Selfie - grateful
Selfie – grateful

Kiitollisuus on tällä hetkellä mielessä, olen saanut toteutettua yhden unelman – taidenäyttelyn. Kuvani koostuu yhdestä näyttelykuvasta sekä minusta ottamassa valokuvaa. Kuvan tarkoitus on myös kertoa että olen kiitollinen siitä mikä minusta on tullut ja että muistot ovat ikuisesti minussa ja ne säilyy …kuvissa ja muistoissa.

In The Picture

3 thoughts on “{in the picture} i am grateful…

  1. urbanmuser December 4, 2012 / 07:07

    great shot! thanks for linking up at {in the picture} this month!

  2. seabluelee December 3, 2012 / 21:10

    I like this self-portrait very much. You look so happy! Your header image is wonderful, too.

  3. Zosia December 3, 2012 / 00:32

    Your images are dreamy, very beautiful.
    Thank you for stopping by at Polonica: Home Again.

Say what you think, mean what you say...all comments are welcome!

