Man 2

2-2012-10-29 taide 94

1-taide 94 003

 

2 thoughts on “Man 2

  1. Emilio Pasquale March 20, 2014 / 22:20

    Wow. I really like this piece. The first rendition is the best, I think.

    • Ritva's ART / Ritva Sillanmäki March 20, 2014 / 22:43

      thanks I’m happy you like it! This is originally pastel painting I’ve done, the dark one is a photograph of it – tuned black and white.
      Then I started playing with it and the first one is a result .

Say what you think, mean what you say...all comments are welcome!

