NF Abstract – no name 6

Cultus lake

 

More Abstract art at  NatureFootstep Photo !

 

 

5 thoughts on “NF Abstract – no name 6

  1. NatureFootstep Photo April 17, 2014 / 23:23

    I love the soft color it is calming. And I like how the grass and squares fits and complete each other. I can actually think of a way to do this. Have to try it I think.🙂

  2. kerlund74 April 16, 2014 / 15:42

    Wonderful, like a painting. Love the lavender blue color!

  3. Andrea @ From The Sol April 16, 2014 / 15:28

    How often I have crouched behind a bed of reeds on a lake or pond waiting to get a picture … and here you have captured the willowy flow of the reeds themselves and they are beautiful. Through the eye of an artist. Simply beautiful …

    Andrea @ Form The Sol

    • Ritva's ART / Ritva Sillanmäki April 16, 2014 / 15:32

      Thank you Andrea, so nicely said, I am happy that you enjoyed this post – abstract is a new venture to me -( I have been more traditionalist and impressionist) so if someone enjoys these – I am happy!

Say what you think, mean what you say...all comments are welcome!

