NF Abstract – no name 11

1-DSC07238

 

More Abstract art at  NatureFootstep Photo !

 

 

5 thoughts on “NF Abstract – no name 11

  1. Satu May 16, 2014 / 16:08

    Hmmm, predatorin kasvokuva!

    Laitoin sinulle haasteen Herkkupurkkiin!

  2. NatureFootstep Photo May 14, 2014 / 22:51

    interesting abstract. I like the composition and the light in the image.🙂

  3. C.J. May 14, 2014 / 18:29

    I like the soft transition between colors on this. You and I both have our interests in photography and art in common. I’ve been taking photos since I was a teen, but got more serious about photography when I wanted to use my own photos to create digital art.

  4. Andrea @ From The Sol May 14, 2014 / 16:46

    This is a beautiful piece … Very soft and peaceful . Something we all need more of.

    Andrea @ From the Sol

Say what you think, mean what you say...all comments are welcome!

