NF DAM 1 – View

View
Morning and evening view
view2

More at: NF Digital Art Meme, DAM

12 thoughts on “NF DAM 1 – View

  1. Jane Gravois July 6, 2014 / 14:38

    More windows! (Just visited on MOM) I think windows are such expressions of openings to the world- and reflecting… these two could reflect different expressions of a day’s energy

  2. C.J. July 6, 2014 / 07:13

    I always like to see several versions of a design. For me, doing it is part of the creative process. I like to experiment, just to see what will happen.

    Thanks for visiting my Digital Art post.

  3. libbyQ July 3, 2014 / 06:39

    it’s interesting to see both versions and what can be done with a photo to create such contrasting views . . .
    well composed and beautiful images.
    🙂
    libbyQ

  4. Leovi July 2, 2014 / 23:03

    That delicious compositions, pure art!

  5. NatureFootstep Photo July 2, 2014 / 21:06

    lovely ligt in both views. I´´m more atracted to the colors in teh top one.🙂 Thanks for joining!

  6. Andrea @ From The Sol July 2, 2014 / 19:15

    Oh Ritva, I love the first one … so inviting and it has a feeling of antiquity ,,, Like I have been there in my very young years🙂, I love it …

    Andrea @ From The Sol

Say what you think, mean what you say...all comments are welcome!

