MoM # 127 Scatter brain / imaginative

20mom_badgeWEB

25 thoughts on “MoM # 127 Scatter brain / imaginative

  1. jane February 9, 2015 / 04:20

    Whoa! very cool! Each one is a different personality!

  2. Andrea @ From The Sol February 8, 2015 / 21:53

    So that’s how I look to others (Ha!) … I think I could live with that if I were as beautiful as your artwork. These are amazing, thought provoking portraits of a state of mind I think we have all experienced at one time or another in our lifetime. Nicely done, Ritva …

    Andrea @ From The Sol

    • Ritva's ART / Ritva Sillanmäki February 8, 2015 / 22:00

      Thank you so much Andrea. I am sure you do not seem like that. Even I have a calm exterior even if my mind is going fast forward🙂

  3. BLOGitse February 8, 2015 / 12:42

    Cool digital art!
    Have a good week ahead!

  4. HansHB February 8, 2015 / 12:39

    A wonderful MOM serie, great orange edit!

Say what you think, mean what you say...all comments are welcome!

